Bill’s Grass Is Always Greener

Let’s put 20 seconds on the clock, and see what I come up with regarding THIS picture:

“Wow, I always wondered what Bill Maher would look like as a leprechaun.  It really works for him.”

“It’s not easy finding green, but Bill obviously never has a problem.”

“This proves Bill’s secret desire is to fake his death and join an Amish community.”

OK, 20 seconds are up.  I really did spew all that out in 20 seconds.  I would have had more jokes like Daniel Tosh, except unlike him, I had to type out my own crap as I spewed it.

And by the way, that’s oregano.

 

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bill’s Grass Is Always Greener

  1. totsymae1011 says:

    I think it would look ever sexier if you covered his mouth.

  2. totsymae1011 says:

    Well, he does have a tendency to piss people off. Maybe I should’ve said duct tape instead. Special photo request: Rush Limbaugh in a bikini. Hehehehee!

Leave a Reply

