Verbal Vignette Quartet

The Highway Is My Way:  I’d never seen a full-sized tractor-trailer truck bearing the name and logo of Domino’s Pizza before, but I did pass one on the highway the other day.  As I did so, I thought, “Wow, some lazy person is having a very big pizza party.”

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Warm Fuzzy Feeling Inside:  Confucius say, “Man with very long penis make wife feel touched at bottom of heart.”

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Privates Going Public:  My wise-ass friend who lives in the south is dating a former ladies’-man.  She gets to come up with snappy retorts to his occasional self-congratulatory remarks like, “I tell you, honey, you certainly are just a plain ol’ delight, but you should be tickled to have snagged this macho hombre….some days I can’t believe I’m happy with just you alone.  But then I remember, I already had my fun, and besides, if you’ve seen one naked lady, you’ve seen them all.”

Wise-ass friend:  “Hon, problem is, you have seen them all.”

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Something To Toke About I’m astounded by how many recent suburban drug busts there have been in my area.  Next thing you know, Girl Scouts will be dealing.  “Oxy’s in the Thin Mints box.  That’s an extra fifty bucks.  Hey, I hear Troop 420 is selling weed – it’s actually boosting their cookie sales.”

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

