Ode To Joe

Yo, you pwned Ryan, my dear Joe.
You sure showed that hapless schmo.
I wish he’d return to Kokomo.
Or just wherever…he simply must go.
 
What’s in Ryan’s brain, I do not know.
I think the contents only move in slo-mo.
If you’re female and Ryan gives you vertigo
A better man is Biden’s son, Maryland’s Attorney General Beau.
 
When I look for a leader, I want a pro.
When I think of Obama, it’s “yes to the bro”.
The souls of Romney and Ryan will never grow
Beyond anything resembling a small dildo.
This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff, Serious Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

