Peculiar Picture Parade

I drew all these pictures long ago.  View on, dear reader, and enjoy the images as well as the captions.

If Tori Spelling Were A Mermaid About To Be Stomped On By A Unicorn (you can't see the horn)

If Tori Spelling were a mermaid about to be kicked by a Unicorn (you can’t see the horn).

These are imaginary people.  I never had an art class beyond high school.  (And no nude models THERE - yet!)

These are imaginary people. I never had an art class beyond high school. (And no nude models THERE – yet!)

I think I made this guy's brain look undersized.

I think I made this guy’s brain look a bit undersized.

Another imaginary person.  Dare I say it?  She looks bi-racial.  Some of the best-looking people, I always say!

Another imaginary person. Dare I say it? She looks bi-racial. Some of the best-looking people, I always say!

Why was the opossum in the tree?  Because he was not laying dead in the road.

Why was the opossum in the tree? Because he was not laying dead in the road.

 

This entry was posted in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

