More Artwork, Dedicated to Lorri :)

An attempted portrait of my friend Lorri when we were in high school.  It doesn't do here justice BUT you can see how devastatingly long her eyelashes are!

An attempted portrait of my friend Lorri when we were in high school. It doesn’t do her justice, BUT you can see how devastatingly long her eyelashes are! ¬†She was and still is one of the most beautiful people I know.

I copied a picture my dad took of me as a wee tot. Must have done this within the last dozen years or so, though I did not date it.

I copied a picture my dad took of me as a wee tot. Must have done this within the last dozen years or so, though I did not date it.

 

The cat has the same expression as me above!

The cat has the same expression as me above!

Another naked guy.  Not a great face.  ("He has a face?")

A naked guy. Not a great face. (“He has a face?”)

I have no recollection of being this patriotic.  Not a bad drawing.

I have no recollection of ever being this patriotic.

This is a close-up of a caricature-style picture I drew of myself doing voice-over work, but it looks more like I'm doing stand-up (with my contacts on).

This is a close-up of a caricature-style picture I drew of myself doing voice-over work, but it looks more like I’m doing stand-up (with my contacts on).

"Woman In Blue Dress":  I must have copied this picture from a magazine.  It's odd because I used a combination of charcoal and pastel on watercolor (paint) paper.

“The Woman In The Blue Dress”: I must have copied this picture from a magazine. It’s odd because I used a combination of charcoal and pastel on watercolor (paint) paper.

A close-up of Woman In Blue.  She is magnificent.

A close-up of Woman In Blue.

This entry was posted in Artwork, Serious Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

