Happy Birthday To My Mom. Look Mom, Old Pictures.

My mom and my brother's cat Yang in New Jersey at my bro's first home, circa 1988

My mom and my brother’s cat Yang in New Jersey at my bro’s first home, circa 1988

 

 

Me and my Ma and my Bro in NJ, circa 1965 (pic by my Dad)

Me and my Ma and my Bro in NJ, circa 1965 (pic by my Dad)

My dad William Oshinsky and his brother, Alex Oshinsky.  He was a very cool uncle.

My dad William Oshinsky (left) and his brother, Alex Oshinsky, probably late 40’s.

 

My dad, as a boy, already had skirts flying.  He always reminded me of Tony Soprano, but with a Masters in Physics.

My dad, as a boy, already had skirts flying.

 

My dad was a photography buff - he even developed his own pictures.  He had an eye for the interesting, as evidenced by his snapping this passed-out dude in a truck.  He once told me this picture was taken in Washington, DC.

My dad was a photography buff – he even developed his own pictures. He had an eye for the interesting, as evidenced by his snapping this passed-out dude in a truck. He once told me this picture was taken in Washington, DC, in the late 50’s.

 

Me and the Bro next to the piano in NJ, circa 1965.

Me and the Bro next to my mom’s piano in NJ, circa 1965.

 

This entry was posted in Old Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday To My Mom. Look Mom, Old Pictures.

  1. doolinpup@aol.com says:

    Great pictures!!! Happy Birthday to your Mom!

Leave a Reply

