I Heart One-Liners

IBS also keeps my mind clear.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Why do I need a colonoscopy?  My ass gets checked out every day.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My neighborhood is a high crime area.  Bitches be gettin’ high there all the time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Why have I not yet seen a t-shirt that says “Please give me access to your genitals”?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Who knew I had such nice boobs?  I tell ya, not my hairdresser.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sometimes the fruit of my loins is a pain in my ass.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Maybe I can’t sleep because I have to be awake because I’m so much fucking fun.

Someone else once thought I was fun, too.

Someone else once thought I was fun, too.

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

