Gracisms

Turns out we’ve all secretly been using “smh” to mean “scratch my hiney”.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Is there an athlete out there yet named Dafuq Williams?  Well, there should be.

And then there are these guys.

There’s already these guys.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m going to start referring to God as “The Supplier”, and see how long it takes all of you to catch on.  Might take awhile since I don’t often publicly discuss God.  I mean, The Supplier.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“One Rung At A Time”:  reality TV show featuring a Chinese housepainter’s losing battle with emphysema.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If I were God, I’d answer all prayers just like Him.  Randomly.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dear Men,

We like it when you’re sensitive, but we never want to actually see you cry.  If you must cry, please do a parody of yourself, crying.

Love,

Women

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m very comfortable with my position at the top of the fool chain.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Try balancing on a physiology ball while on your shaker mashine onm highest setiinhg, now that’s skeill….also try typingk int’s rilly hard wwww dbl visisisoln.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I offer Nutella to my guests, and they say I have quite a spread.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thong underwear should come in small, medium, large, and disposable.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m thinking of unloading my abandonment complex this year.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In old age, pampering yourself takes on entirely new meaning.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Highly irregular things kids witness can doom them to life-long therapy.  My son’s been traumatized by the rare occasion he’s seen me cleaning.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As you age, it’s especially important to hold your head up high, so as to stretch out all that unattractive saggy skin.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I like to do things with aplomb most of the time.  Also occasionally with bananas.

Trying to keep my head held high.

Trying to keep my head held high.

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

