My Life, Such As It Was, At Age 11 (or maybe 12)

 

Jo's autobiography cover 001

Jo's autobiography page 1 001

Jo's autobiography page 2 001

Jo's autobiography page 3 001Jo's autobiography pics 001

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff, Old Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Life, Such As It Was, At Age 11 (or maybe 12)

  1. doolinpup@aol.com says:

    Loved it! Thanks, Santa!

  2. John Dumez says:

    Joanna, that is so funny!  I’m glad I wasn’t one of your neighbors!  🙂    

    • Ha ha John! Thank you. I have a really funny standup joke about neighbors and sandboxes and cats pooping…if you knew that joke, you’d be extra glad you had not been my neighbor 🙂

Leave a Reply

