Bunch of Bull

I found some original artwork and a bullfighting program among my mom’s stuff.  I thought it might be her dad’s (my Grampa Boris).  He was mysterious (my only Russian grandparent; the rest were Polish), and had an adventurous life before he married my Grandma Sylvia.

There also was a note written in Spanish; perhaps by the artist.

Zapata bullfighter painting 1

Zapata bullfighter painting 2

Program cover

Program cover

Back of program

Back of program

Translation?

Translation?

This entry was posted in Old Photos, Photos/Travel, Serious Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

