Go East, Old Woman

I’ve finally learned: kneeling is so much better than bending over. Squatting is fun, too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s not enough to win the “hearts and minds” of the people. You must win over folks who reproduce a lot.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There are some days when I look very tired and wrung out, and invariably, on those days, someone will call me “Ma’am.”

Grace Black and White

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Technical institutes are now offering majors in “Manufacturing”, with minors in Chinese.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Idea for a web series: “The Press.” I interview people on a wide scope of topics, while catching up on ironing. The concept was inspired by a large backlog of shirts.

Ironing board w iron

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I started a new medication that warned of strange side effects and abnormal behavior. I knew something was wrong and had to stop it because I suddenly began catching up on housework.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I believe that Donald Trump is in for a rude awakening. I also hear he’s kind of unpleasant at bedtime, too.

Trump PJs Santa

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

