I did Black Tie Lunchbox on KBJB Internet/Radio. Listen to how witty we all are without (much) liquor

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-8-32-26-amscreen-shot-2016-11-02-at-8-33-24-am

It’s titillating! Take a listen to my interview HERE—-> Black Tie Lunchbox with J. Timothy Quirk and KJ Johansen, episode 6 with comedian Joanna Rapoza

I encourage you to check out everything on KBJB Internet/Radio and Black Tie Lunchbox for consistently entertaining and informative broadcasts!!

IMG_8242.JPG

Joanna Rapoza, KJ Johansen and J. Timothy Quirk in studio in New Milford CT

img_8227

Happy with a great interview

This entry was posted in Funny Irreverent Stuff, Press Releases, Promos, Serious Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I did Black Tie Lunchbox on KBJB Internet/Radio. Listen to how witty we all are without (much) liquor

  1. John Dumez says:

    Cool, you’re a star! I got to listen to the first have but got to go back to work. Ugh! (nothing funny about that…lol)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. John Dumez says:

    I’ll listen to the test when I get home. Congratulations!!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

